If you decide that you will not be continuing on a particular plan, then just submit a ticket or email us at .
In line with our refund policy, please be aware that cancelling an account does not mean you will receive a refund for unused portions, but means you will not be billed anymore for any other period.
You will still have access to your account for the remainder of the period already paid for when you cancel.
We are sorry to see you cancel a plan. In your request please also let us know the reason, to help us further improve our level of service to all our customers.